9 thoughts on “ The Physical You - Knightshade - Knightshade (CD, Album) ”

  1. Gardahn says:
    CD, Album, Compilation. Country: New Zealand. Released: Genre: Rock. Style: Heavy Metal.3/5(1).
  2. Aragis says:
    Listen to your favorite songs from The Physical You EP by Knightshade Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our.
  3. Kazijar says:
    Knightshade is a New Zealand metal/rock group, formed in Te Puke in the early s.
  4. Faezshura says:
    The Physical You Knightshade. Type: EP Release date: Catalog ID: REAM Label: Reaction Format: 12" vinyl (33⅓ RPM) Reviews: None yet Songs; Lineup; Reviews; Side A: 1. The Physical You There are no reviews for The Physical You yet. You can write one. Added by: Futuresynner.
  5. Goltinos says:
    Tracklist: SIDE A 1. The Physical You 2. Caroline SIDE B 1. Losing Your Love 2. Leaving
  6. Kazisho says:
    The Physical You - Recorded at the Galaxy in Auckland for a Radio With Pictures special in May , Hamilton rockers Knightshade perform ‘The Physical You’. The song made it to number 14 on the New Zealand charts as part of an EP of the same name. Soon after, the band signed an ill-fated deal with Australia's Mushroom Records, before finally releasing their self-titled debut album.
  7. Tojakus says:
    Sep 28,  · KnightShade Hard Rock and Heavy Metal. This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
  8. Meztitaur says:
    Knightshade discography (misc) Last Night in the City () > Knightshade Knightshade. Type: Compilation Release date: Catalog ID: N/A Label: Independent Format: CD Reviews: None yet Heart of Stone (loading lyrics) 5. My Kind of Woman (loading lyrics) 6. The Physical You (loading lyrics) 7. Hate You in.
  9. Voodootaur says:
    Bio. Knightshade is a New Zealand rock/hardrock group. They formed in Te Puke in The band based themselves in Hamilton in the mids when the line-up changed. The line-up then consisted of Wayne Elliott (vocals), Alan Grady (drums), Rik Bernards (guitar), Jon Bell (bass), Paul Martin (guitar).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *