8 thoughts on “ Synthetic Forms - Front Line Assembly - Implode (CD, Album) ”

  1. Dazuru says:
    Label: Metropolis - MET • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Electronic • Style: EBM, Techno, Electro Front Line Assembly - Implode (, CD) | Discogs Explore/5().
  2. Zukasa says:
    Implode by Front Line Assembly, released 25 November 1. Retribution 2. Fatalist 3. Prophecy 4. Synthetic Forms 5. Falling 6. Don't Trust Anyone 7. Unknown Dreams 8. Torched 9. Machine Slave Silent Ceremony FLA returns to the complex and addictive electro of .
  3. Kalar says:
    The incredibly prolific Bill Leeb returns with partner Chris Peterson for Front Line Assembly's 10th album, the follow-up to 's FLAvour of the Weak. Conceptually, Implode is nothing new--Leeb mails in the lyrics (mostly vague, nihilistic diatribes on the alienation and despair bred by technology and a violent world) and laces the disc with /5(37).
  4. Mojora says:
    SILENT CEREMONY - an instrumental, at the very end of the CD - is very un-FLA-esque, but good nevertheless. The other tracks are very good too. Very interesting album! Almost an anthology of styles, Front Line Assembly/ Delirium/Noise Unit/and so on in one package. Not a dull or an easy album though. IMPLODE worths buying.
  5. Vubar says:
    Implode () is a Studio album by Front Line Assembly. Genres: Industrial. Songs: Retribution, Fatalist, Prophecy, Synthetic Forms, Falling.
  6. Samutaur says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Front Line Assembly - Implode at Discogs. Complete your Front Line Assembly collection.
  7. Milkree says:
    While 's Millennium showed what raging guitars and a metal slant could do to Front Line Assembly's heavy industrial sound, Implode adds an advanced concentration of electronics and drum'n'bass rhythms. Songs like "Retribution" and the single "Prophecy" are just as dark and storming as previous FLA material, but with a crucial update to the production.
  8. Goltidal says:
    This LIMITED EDITION version of the double LP 'Implode' by FRONT LINE ASSEMBLY has two bonus songs not on the CD version. Full track listing is: (side A1) 'Fatalist', 'Retribution' & 'Prophecy'; (side A2) 'Synthetic Forms' & 'Falling'; (side B1) 'Don't Trust Anyone', 'Unknown Dreams' & 'Torch'; (side B2) 'Machine Slave', 'Silent Ceremony', & 'Stalker'; this two-disc album was released by Zoth /5(37).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *