9 thoughts on “ Diamond Bridge - Blondie - The Curse Of Blondie (CD, Album) ”

  1. Tolkis says:
    * The Curse of Blondie is the band's eighth studio album and eleventh album including "best of" and live discs. * Enhanced with video for the first single, "Good Boys," directed by Jonas Ackerlund (Madonna s "Ray Of Light" and "Music," The Cardigans "My Favorite Game")/5().
  2. Vilkis says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Curse Of Blondie on Discogs. Label: Epic (2) - 9,Epic (2) - EPC 9 • Format: CD Album, Unofficial Release • Country: Russia • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: Pop Rock, Synth-pop.
  3. Dulkis says:
    Blondie: The Curse Of Blondie ‎ (CD, Album) Columbia: H Sell This Version/5().
  4. Mazahn says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for The Curse of Blondie - Blondie on AllMusic - - No Exit was a textbook example of everything a 6/
  5. Kazragor says:
    Blondie - Curse of Blondie - noconehofscambsa.edarbrigwaytrandeveguglitangolfsyn.co Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Account Sign in Account & Lists Returns & Orders Try Prime Cart. CDs & Vinyl /5().
  6. Dogrel says:
    The Curse of Blondie is the eighth studio album from the American rock band Blondie. It was released in October , and peaked at #36 in the UK.
  7. Vudozshura says:
    In late , Blondie released their 8th Studio album, titled THE CURSE OF BLONDIE. This album contains the following 14 tracks: "Shakedown", "Good Boys", "Undone", "Golden Rod", "Rules For Living", "Background Melody (The Only One)", "Magic (Asadoya Yunta)", "End To End", "Hello Joe", "The Tingler", "Last One In The World", "Diamond Bridge", "Desire Brings Me Back" & "Songs Of Love".
  8. Zulkis says:
    Blondie's Chris Stein Illuminates a Bygone New York City in His Latest Photography Book ; Metronomy's Joseph Mount On Revisiting His Earlier Songwriting Style With 'Summer 08' Princess Superstar Shares Her Psychedelic Side and Tales of Kool Keith.
  9. Kigazil says:
    This is the first cd from Blondie since the collapse of the Beyond records,Craig Leon suing the label and band and in the US the fact that they are not signed to a record label and this is the cd that they are releasing anyways. This cd is one of the best and most intense cds of /5(76).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *